Continue the course later

Many courses are longer than you can complete in one go. That’s fine – you can complete the course as your time allows!

The next time you log in you’ll see a page like this:

If you click the “Resume your learning” button, you’ll go back to where you left off.

You can also use the main menu to go to the “Your learning” page:

This page has a list of all the courses you’re taking, an indication of your progress, and you can click on any of them to continue learning. It will look something like this:

Key message: You can leave a course at any time, and then pick up your progress later.